Nigerian Home Addresses


Nigeria Sucks I’m going to start a list of Nigerians who try to steal from me for future reference, and if the same address pops up twice, I’m sending some love.

1.  Gafari Lasisi

26 Aina Street Ijeshatedo

Surulere

Lagos 23401

2.  Wilson McNally

No1, Jubrila Street Ijeshatedo

Surulere

Lagos 23401

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Nigerian Home Addresses

  1. Nguyen says:

    hi there, I\’d like to know what happened because there\’s an ebay member trying to buy an item from me. And he wants me to ship to the same address as the first one. Please let me know asap. Thanks!

  2. Mark says:

    Nguyen, just report him to Ebay and ignore/block him. That\’s what I did on Facebook.

  3. Reshma says:

    1 Smith Street Ijeshatedo Lagos 23401 Nigeriaanother address!

  4. Reshma says:

    Hey can you tell me what happened? This woman was acting really dodgy and really eager to buy a brand new laptop from me. She said she wanted it as a gift for her daughter who is getting married in Badore 2340?! Not that I was interested in her life story. She then told me to send it to Nigeria and gave me the Ijeshatedo address. I ain\’t buying that!!

  5. Mark says:

    I wonder how many people actually fall for this stuff….

  6. Kayte says:

    another one!!! theyve tried it with me today! stupid fraudsters, they aint that bright!! on to them, reported them to paypal, as they sent me a dodgy fake paypal receipt saying theyd paid for an item, and wanted it shipping to the first address, his email is registered as ronald wilson, and ebay user rwbarrie, also associated with larson_028

Leave a comment